A contar del próximo miércoles un avance de la colección 2013 en..

MAILING_05

probando 030

probando 041

probando 044

Published in: on 7 diciembre 2012 at 18:36  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://artesaniachiloe.wordpress.com/2012/12/07/a-contar-del-proximo-miercoles-un-avance-de-la-coleccion-2013-en/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

  2. you are in point of fact a just right webmaster.
    The web site loading velocity is incredible. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic task in
    this subject!

  3. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  4. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  5. Hi to every , since I am in fact eager of reading this weblog’s post to be updated daily. It contains nice stuff.

  6. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my
    users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Many thanks!

  7. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your site. It appears as though some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Kudos

  8. I was same delighted to find this website. I required to thank you for your time in support
    of this excellent post!!

  9. Hola Marcelo:
    Tu blog es una delicia para los que apreciamos la belleza de la cestería. Super importante lo que haces, desde el punto de vista del rescate y revalorización de estos saberes ancestrales.
    Es bueno ver cómo tu trabajo ha ido dando frutos.
    ¡Felicitaciones!.

    • Gracias Kathia, tu comentario tiene sustancia y se agradece, los gringos escriben puras weas.
      saludos


Deja un comentario